Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Past Events


Mid-Week Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
9:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Step Study Meeting
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

The Last Sunday after Pentecost (Christ the King) - In-Person, Streamed Live & Recorded & Available on our Facebook Page
Holy Eucharist: Rite II
Sunday, November 20, 2022
10:30 AM
Event Details

The Last Sunday after Pentecost (Christ the King) - Holy Eucharist: Rite I
In-Person Only
Sunday, November 20, 2022
8:00 AM
Event Details

YOGA
Friday, November 18, 2022
10:00 AM
Event Details

Boy Scout Troop 341 Weekly Meeting
Thursday, November 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Big Step Group
Thursday, November 17, 2022
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

Mid-Week Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
9:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Event Details

Vestry Meeting
Tuesday November 15, 2022
1:30 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Step Study Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

Tech Team Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
11:30 AM
Event Details

Finance Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
9:30 AM
Event Details

Elephant Committee
Monday, November 14, 2022
9:30 AM
Event Details

The Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost - In-Person, Streamed Live & Recorded & Available on our Facebook Page
Holy Eucharist: Rite II
Sunday, November 13, 2022
10:30 AM
Event Details

Brotherhood Breakfast Meeting
Sunday, November 13, 2022
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Event Details

The Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost - Holy Eucharist: Rite I
In-Person Only
Sunday, November 13, 2022
8:00 AM
Event Details

Celebration of the Life of Miller Smither
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Event Details

Middlesex County Veterans Luncheon
ECW Veterans Luncheon
Friday, November 11, 2022
Event Details

Boy Scout Troop 341 Weekly Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Big Step Group
Thursday, November 10, 2022
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details