Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Past Events


Hands Across Middlesex
Anniversary Celebration & General Meeting
Sunday, May 15, 2022
2:30 PM
Event Details

The Fifth Sunday of Easter - In-Person, Streamed Live & Recorded & Available on our Facebook Page
Holy Eucharist: Rite II
Sunday, May 15, 2022
10:30 AM
Event Details

Adult Education
Walk in Love - Episcopal Beliefs & Practices
Sunday, May 15, 2022
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Event Details

The Fifth Sunday of Easter - Holy Eucharist: Rite I
In-Person Only
Sunday, May 15, 2022
8:00 AM
Event Details

YOGA
Friday, May 13, 2022
10:00 AM
Event Details

Boy Scout Troop 341 Weekly Meeting
Thursday, May 12, 2022
7:00 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Big Step Group
Thursday, May 12, 2022
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

Mid-Week Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
9:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Step Study Meeting
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

The Fourth Sunday of Easter - In-Person, Streamed Live & Recorded & Available on our Facebook Page
Holy Eucharist: Rite II
Sunday, May 8, 2022
10:30 AM
Event Details

Mother's Day Breakfast
Brotherhood's Annual Mother's Day Breakfast
Sunday, May 8, 2022
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Event Details

The Fourth Sunday of Easter - Holy Eucharist: Rite I
In-Person Only
Sunday, May 8, 2022
8:00 AM
Event Details

YOGA
Friday, May 6, 2022
10:00 AM
Event Details

Boy Scout Troop 341 Weekly Meeting
Thursday, May 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Big Step Group
Thursday, May 5, 2022
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

Fellowship Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 5, 2022
9:00 AM
Event Details

Connecting Threads
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
1:00 PM
Event Details

Mid-Week Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
9:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Step Study Meeting
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

Worship Video Production Team Meeting
Thursday, May 2, 2022
9:30 AM
Event Details