Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Past Events


AA Meeting - Step Study Meeting
Tuesday Noon Meeting
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Freedom Group
Monday Evening AA Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Event Details

Holy Eucharist - Rite II
Sunday, November 17, 2019
10:30 AM
Event Details

Holy Eucharist - Rite I
Sunday, November 17, 2019
8:00 AM
Event Details

Boy Scout Troop 341 Weekly Meeting
Thursday, November 14, 2019
6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting
Thursday Noon Meeting
Thursday, November 14, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

Mid-Week Eucharist
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
9:30 AM – 10:00 AM
Event Details

Vestry Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
5:30 PM
Event Details

Endowment Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
4:00 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Step Study Meeting
Tuesday Noon Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

Worship Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:00 AM
Event Details

Finance Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
9:00 AM
Event Details

AA Meeting - Freedom Group
Monday Evening AA Meeting
Monday, November 11, 2019
8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Event Details

Celtic Service
Celtic Evensong
Sunday, November 10, 2019
5:30 PM
Event Details

Holy Eucharist - Rite II
Sunday, November 10, 2019
10:30 AM
Event Details

Men's Brotherhood Breakfast
Sunday, November 10, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Event Details

Holy Eucharist - Rite I
Sunday, November 10, 2019
8:00 AM
Event Details

Middlesex County Veterans Luncheon
Christ Church ECW Honors Middlesex Veterans with a free Luncheon
Friday, November 8, 2019
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

Boy Scout Troop 341 Weekly Meeting
Thursday, November 7, 2019
6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
Event Details

AA Meeting
Thursday Noon Meeting
Thursday, November 7, 2019
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Event Details